Yhteystiedot

Juncar Oy

Simpsiöntie 2
62100 LAPUA
juncar@msk.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@msk.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt

Tero Suomalainen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2414
tero.suomalainen@msk.fi

Jarmo Heikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2810
jarmo.heikkila@msk.fi

Teea Salo

Myynti ja rekisteröinnit
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2012
teea.salo@msk.fi

Matilda Sironen

Ostaja
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2635
matilda.sironen@msk.fi

Mikko Kankaanpää

Varaosat & takuuasiat
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2041
mikko.kankaanpaa@msk.fi

Kati Alasaari

Markkinointikoordinaattori
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2015
kati.alasaari@msk.fi

Mikhail Troshin

Контактное лицо для русскоговорящих
Puh. +358 (0)10 480 2291
mikhail.troshin@msk.fi

Juncar Oy

Ajo-ohjeet